Front

Esteemed partners,

For over thirty years, Eastern College Career Day has connected undergraduate talent from elite liberal arts schools¬†to their first jobs upon graduation. We’re proud of the opportunities we’ve created for students and employers alike, and are proud of the program we’ve developed into a cornerstone of our career services.

Each of our longstanding commitments to excellence requires us to assess the success of our efforts, and the reality is that the ECCD recruiting model no longer serves the nature of the modern talent and job search. So, it is with mixed feelings that our consortium has decided to suspend Eastern College Career Day.

We greatly appreciate your longstanding commitment to our student talent. Each of our offices look forward to continue working with you individually in support of your recruiting efforts among our students, so we hope you remain in touch.

Sincerely,

Emily K. Moreau
Associate Director
Amherst College
emoreau@amherst.edu

Todd R. Herrmann
Director of Employer Relations
Bowdoin College
herrmann@bowdoin.edu

Abby Taylor
Director of Employer Relations
Hamilton College
aetaylor@hamilton.edu

Pam Fisher
Associate Director of Employer Relations
Skidmore College
pfisher@skidmore.edu

Katrina Tomalty Johnson
Associate Director of Career Services
St. Lawrence University
katrina@stlawu.edu

Anne Holstead Santaniello
Associate Director for Operations and Events
Wesleyan University
asantaniello@wesleyan.edu